New President!

Cycledelia has a new president:  Andrea Bunnin.  Those of you with longer memories will remember Andrea as a high performance cyclist who left the province for a few years but returned to Saskatoon last year and is looking forward to be more involved with cycling in Saskatoon.

Peter Steckhan will transition to Past President, Scott Theede is Vice President, Janice Matus is Secretary, Karen Cranston is treasurer and Christian Jensen is Tuesday Night Race Coordinator.